We depend on your prayers, volunteer work and financial donations to sustain our ministries. Give now

Leadership & Staff

Our Ministry Council

The Capuchin Community Services Ministry Council

Capuchin Community Services is advised by a volunteer Ministry Council consisted of leaders in our community. Current Ministry Council members include:

  • Br. McLean Bennett, OFM Cap., Post-Novitiate Friar
  • Fr. Mike Bertram, OFM Cap., Ministry Director
  • Chuck Cmeyla
  • Julie Darnieder, Secretary
  • Diane Knight
  • Dean Lex
  • Dcn. Manuel Maldonado-Villalobos
  • Br. Biju Parakkalayil, OFM Cap., Provincial Council Delegate
  • Gerri Sheets-Howard