Our Ministry Council

Capuchin Community Services Ministry Council 2023

Capuchin Community Services is advised by a volunteer Ministry Council consisted of leaders in our community. Current Ministry Council members include:

  • Chuck Cmeyla
  • Julie Darnieder
  • Felice Green
  • Gerri Sheets-Howard
  • Diane Knight
  • Dean Lex
  • Anthony Myers
  • Sara Zirbel
  • Br. McLean Bennett, OFM Cap.
  • Br. Biju Parakkalayil, OFM Cap. (Provincial Council Liaision)
  • Fr. John Celichowski, OFM Cap. (Director of Provincial Ministries)
  • Fr. Mike Bertram, OFM Cap. (Ministry Director)